The Balkans in Europe Policy Advisory Group (BiEPAG) is co-operation project of the European Fund for the Balkans (EFB) and Centre for the Southeastern European Studies of the University of Graz (CSEES) with the aim to promote the European Integration of the Western Balkans and the consolidation of democratic, open countries in the region.

BiEPAG is composed by young researchers from the Western Balkans and wider Europe that have established themselves for their knowledge and understanding of the Western Balkans and the processes that shape the region. Current members of the BiPAG are: Florian BieberMarko Kmezić, Arolda Elbasani, Dimitar Bechev, Dejan JovićLeon Malazogu, Corina Stratulat, Milan Nič, Dane Taleski, Jovana Marovic, Edin Hodzic, Filip Ejdus, Vedran Džihić, and Marika Djolai.

BiEPAG's policy report "The Unfulfilled Promise: Completing the EU Enlargement to the Balkans" is available for download as PDF.